Access Keys:

 
 
St. Colman's Primary School, Kilkeel

Calendar

 
September 2021 November 2021
Friday, 1st October 2021
SmallTalk NI (P1 and P2)
๐Ÿšฒ Bike to School Week ๐Ÿšฒ
Monday, 4th October 2021
Dyslexia Awareness Week UK 2021
Staff Training Day - school closed
Tuesday, 5th October 2021
P1 children - full school day (8:40am - 2pm)
Dyslexia Awareness Week UK 2021
Wednesday, 6th October 2021
Dyslexia Awareness Week UK 2021
GAA coaching - P4-7 classes
Thursday, 7th October 2021
Music Service - Mrs Mc Court (clarinet and flute tuition)
National Poetry Day
Dyslexia Awareness Week UK 2021
ICT workshop - code along with us (P5, P6 and P7)
Friday, 8th October 2021
SmallTalk NI (P1 and P2)
Fundraising Friday for Newry Hospice (wear a sports jersey to school today for a good cause)
Dyslexia Awareness Week UK 2021
Sunday, 10th October 2021
World Mental Health and Wellbeing Day
Monday, 11th October 2021
Musical Pathways Project - P5, P6 and P7 classes
๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒHealthy Break Week๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‡
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒHealthy Break Week๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‡
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
GAA coaching - P4-7 classes
๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒHealthy Break Week๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‡
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Music Service - Mrs Mc Court (clarinet and flute tuition)
๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒHealthy Break Week๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‡
ICT workshop - code along with us (P5, P6 and P7)
Friday, 15th October 2021
SmallTalk NI (P1 and P2)
๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒHealthy Break Week๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‡
Saturday, 16th October 2021
๐Ÿž World Food Day ๐Ÿฅ—
Monday, 18th October 2021
Musical Pathways Project - P5, P6 and P7 classes
Maths Week
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
Maths Week
Lego and Clay Razy workshop - P4 (1pm - 2:40pm)
Life in Early Times Workshop- P5
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
GAA coaching - P4-7 classes
Maths Week
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Music Service - Mrs Mc Court (clarinet and flute tuition)
ICT workshop - code along with us (P5, P6 and P7)
Maths Week
Flu Vaccination (9 - 12 noon)
Friday, 22nd October 2021
Maths Week
SmallTalk NI (P1 and P2)
๐Ÿ‘ป Hallowe'en Celebrations ๐Ÿง› (children may wear a simple costume, hat or mask to school)
Monday, 25th October 2021
Musical Pathways Project - P5, P6 and P7 classes
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Lego and Clay Razy workshop - P5 (1pm - 2:40pm)
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
๐ŸŽƒSchool closed at 11am for Hallowe'en holidays
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Hallowe'en Holidays ๐ŸŽƒ
Friday, 29th October 2021
Hallowe'en Holidays ๐ŸŽƒ

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar