Access Keys:

St. Colman's Primary School, Kilkeel

Eco Team

Eoghan Timms - Leader of ECO team

Kacper Klimczak

James McNally

Dara McMillan

Aaron Burden

Corey Kenning

Callum Sloan

Cora McGlue

Cara Rogers

Savanah McKee

Connie Campbell



30th Jun 2020
Hello to all our lovely new Primary 1 children, it’s Mrs Colgan and Miss...
24th Jun 2020
We received some great news at school today....St Colman's has been successful...
15th Jun 2020
It's a really good idea to keep up with your reading over the summer holidays so...