Access Keys:

St. Colman's Primary School, Kilkeel

School Council

We, as the School Council, are the voice of the children in our school. 

We listen to the suggestions of everyone in our school and bring them to our meetings to discuss.

Our aim is to improve our school our way! 


Chairperson: Corey McVeigh

Vice chairperson: Adam Killen

Head Girl: Cara Rogers

Head Boy: Nataniel Klimczak

Deputy Head Girl: Emily McCartan

Deputy Head Boy: Jack Doran

P7 members: Jorja Butler, Oisin Cunningham, Ciaranóg Maginn






11th May 2022
Many congratulations to our Primary Seven children who made their Confirmation yesterday...
8th Apr 2022
Thank you for the very generous donations which were received today πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ 
2nd Dec 2021
We invite all next year's Primary One children and parents to have a close look at...