Access Keys:

 
 
St. Colman's Primary School, Kilkeel

Welcome

Welcome to St Colman's website. We hope you find our site easy to use and that the experiences and achievements of the children bring you great enjoyment.

Our school is at the heart of a fishing community surrounded by the Mourne Mountains. St Colman's Primary School is described by all those who come here daily, or visit, as a happy, child friendly and homely school.

The school community takes great pride in their school. We have a lot of reasons to celebrate every day. You don't have to take our word for it - browse through our website to see for yourself and let us know what you think.

 

Notices

Fundraising

Click here to support St. Colman's Primary School through Easyfundraising.org.uk when you shop online.

It's easy, it's free and provides the opportunity to raise much needed funds, which will benefit all the children in our school.

Thank you for your support!

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 8th February 2016
Book Week (all week)
Parent/teacher interviews (2-6pm)
School Book Fair (2-3pm)
Tuesday, 9th February 2016
School nurse P1 (all day)
Parent/teacher interviews (2-4pm)
School Book Fair (2-3pm)
Wednesday, 10th February 2016
School nurse P1 (all day)
School Book Fair (2-3pm)
Netball Training (3 - 4 pm)
TIn Whistle Tuition (P 6 & 7 )
Thursday, 11th February 2016
School nurse P1 (all day)
School Book Fair (2-3pm)
Friday, 12th February 2016
School Council meeting (10:15am)
School Book Fair (2-3pm)
Swimming (P6/7)
Monday, 15th February 2016
Mid- term break school closed
Tuesday, 16th February 2016
Mid - term break school closed
Wednesday, 17th February 2016
TIn Whistle Tuition (P 6 & 7 )
Netball Training (3 - 4 pm)
Class Mass in Oratory (P4 Lent)
Thursday, 18th February 2016
Warrenpoint Feis P6 girls (2pm)
Warrenpoint Feis P4 boys (11am)
Warrenpoint Feis P1 girls (9:30am)
Friday, 19th February 2016
Warrenpoint Feis P5 boys (11am)
Swimming (P6/7)